Contact a Recruiter

TSgt Devan Abram       - devan.abram@us.af.mil               Cell: 704-506-8225

SSgt Jason Jackson    - jason.jackson.23@us.af.mil        Cell: 704-347- 9149

SSgt Christian Suchite - christian.suchite.1@us.af.mil      Cell: 704-506-9929

Supervisor:

MSgt Frankie Strother -  Francis.strother@us.af.mil          Cell: 704-807-6474

 

 

Tactical Air Control Party (TACP)

There are few things that can change the course of battle like a properly executed air strike. As members of Air Force Special Operations, Tactical Air Control Party (TACP) specialists imbed with Army and Marine units on the frontline with the incredible responsibility of calling in an air strike on the right target at just the right time. These highly trained experts go through intense physical, mental and technical training in order to withstand the demanding conditions of battle and provide their team with the firepower they need for continued success on the battlefield.

If you are interested in joining the TACP contact: 

1st Lt. Nathan Closen

Email: Nathan.closen@us.af.mil

Phone: 919-946-5404

 

 

Seeking Qualified C-17 pilots:

For questions concerning your application package or eligibility please contact Major Jason Bondurant at jason.bondurant@us.af.mil